COMPANY ADDRESS:

Forest Solutions Malaysia Sdn Bhd
L-70-7 KK Times Square, Off Coastal Highway,
Kota Kinabalu
Sabah
88100
Malaysia
www.forestsolutions.asia

t: +60 88-486240
f: +60 88-486241
e: info@forestsolutions.asia



STAFF DIRECTORY:
Glen MacNair
Managing Director
Email: g.macnair@forestsolutions.asia

Chris Garside
Consulting & Technical Services Director
Email: c.garside@forestsolutions.asia

Yap Li Ling
Corporate Affairs Director
Email: ll.yap@forestsolutions.com.my

Thondik Venantius
Projects Director
Email: t.venantius@forestsolutions.com.my

Clive Scheepers
Operations Director
Email: c.scheepers@forestsolutions.com.my

Dhaya Leroy
Project Finance & Administration Director
Email: d.leroy@forestsolutions.com.my

Manuel Espey
R&D Manager
Email: m.espey@forestsolutions.com.my

Parasul Bin Basang
Liaison Officer - CDP (Bengkoka)
Email: p.basang@forestsolutions.com.my

Fredolen Karjing
Harvesting Manager (Nibang)
Email: f.karjing@forestsolutions.com.my

Phylis Errisson Gandi
Silviculture Management Forester (Nibang)
Email: p.errisson@forestsolutions.com.my

Jevronnie Mandek
Planning Manager
Email: j.mandek@forestsolutions.com.my

Wilvia Olivia William
Conservation Officer
Email: w.william@forestsolutions.com.my


View Larger Map

Directions from Airport Terminal 1

Follow the exit road to the t-junction with the Kepayan Rd
and turn left. Follow the road, keeping in the right lanes and
passing over the overpass onto Coastal Rd. This will bring
you to the Sutera Harbour traffic light. Pass straight through
the intersection and take the first left into the KK Time Square Complex


Directions from Airport Terminal 2

Follow the exit road to the traffic light t-junction. Turn right on
Jalan Mat Salleh and follow, passing straight through the
single small circle, until you reach the base of the overpass
turn left on to the Jalan Coastal immediately before the
overpass cross straight over the Sutera Harbour traffic light and
take the first left into the KK Times Square Complex
Forest Planning
and Project Management
Consulting and
Independent Audits
Management
Information Systems
Land
Stewardship